Tigers Girls Basketball

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE JUNIOR GIRLS FOR WINNING THE DIVISION 1 TITLE AT THE OLYMPIA FALL CLASSIC TOURNAMENT!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE JUNIOR GIRLS FOR FINISHING 3RD AT THE CRUSADER CLASSIC TOURNAMENT IN BELLEVILLE!!

Practice Schedule JR and SR Girls
Mon 3:15 - 5:00pm Tue 7:00 - 8:15am Wed 3:15 - 5:00pm Thu 3:15 - 5:00pm

RED indicates a change or addition to original schedule
Game Schedule Junior Senior 
 Thu Sep 22 @ Barrie Central 3:30 startW 51-13 L 61-12 
Mon Sep 26 @ HT vs Unity Christian 2:30 start W 17-13 no game 
Wed  Sep 28 @ Barrie North 3:30 startno game L 32-15
 Fri Sep 30-Sun Oct 2 Camp Olympia
SR vs Cairine Wilson SS (Ottawa)
JR vs St. Joseph's H.S. (Renfrew)
SR vs St. Clement's School (Toronto)
JR vs Cairine Wilson SS (Ottawa)
SR vs De La Salle College (Toronto)
JR vs Anderson Collegiate (Whitby)

no game
W 25-15
no game
W 29-20
no game
W 29-13 

L 25-21 
no game
L 37-23
no game
W 25-22
no game
Mon Oct 3 @HT vs Romeo d'Allaire 3:30 start
W 60-6 no game
 Wed Oct 5 @ HT vs Bradford High
W 39-25 W 38-36 
Tue Oct 11@ HT vs Banting 2:30 start
L 36-34 L 53-24 
 Fri Oct 14 Tiger Invitational
vs Nouvelle Alliance 9:00am
vs Joan of Arc 11:40am
vs Jean Vanier 2:20

L 35-24
L 34-25 
L 28-26
 no games
Wed Oct 19 @ HT vs Nottawasaga Pines 
W 50-11 no game 
Fri Oct 21-Sun Oct 23 Crusader Classic, Belleville  @ Nicholson Catholic College
SR vs Nicholson Catholic College
JR vs Bayside S.S. (Trenton)
SR vs St. Theresa's H.S. (Midland)
JR vs Nicholson
SR vs Prince Edward County
CHMP SEMI-FINAL VS Regiopolis


no game 
W 30-21
no game
W 28-17
no game
L 37-24


L 40-15
no game
L 50-7
no game
L 35-22
no game
 Thu Oct 27 @ St. Thomas AquinasW 46-10
L 50-8
Fri Oct 28 Tiger Invitational
HT SR vs Bradford High
HT JR vs Patrick Fogarty
HT JR vs Bradford High
HT SR vs Patrick Fogarty


L 55-13
L 21-17

L 29-24


L 35-26
Thu Nov 3
HT @ Barrie Central
Playoff Rd 1
no game

L L 60-10
 Thu Nov 10
HT vs Jean Vanier
Playoff Rd 2

W 40-15
no game
Wed Nov 16
GBSSA JUNIOR SEMI FINALS
HT vs Twin Lakes

W 32-26 

no game
Fri Nov 18
GBSSA JUNIOR FINALS
HT vs ODCVI 

L 37-34 

no game 


Congratulations to the Junior Girls team for finishing 2nd in the GBSSA championship!!


For league results and standings click here. 


Subpages (1): learn
Ċ
C McLaughlin,
Sep 27, 2011, 6:10 AM
ą
C McLaughlin,
Sep 24, 2011, 6:26 PM
Comments